7:00pm - Friday, Feb 3, 2023

Bismarck Bobcats vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 4, 2023

Bismarck Bobcats vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 17, 2023

Minot Minotauros vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

Minot Minotauros vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Austin Bruins vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 4, 2023

North Iowa Bulls vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #23

3:00pm - Sunday, Mar 5, 2023

North Iowa Bulls vs St. Cloud Norsemen

* Rescheduled Game * (Regular Season Home Game #13)

Tickets purchased for Friday, Dec 16 are valid for this game

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 10, 2023

Bismarck Bobcats vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 11, 2023

Bismarck Bobcats vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Thursday, Mar 30, 2023

Austin Bruins vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:00pm - Friday, Apr 7, 2023

Aberdeen Wings vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:00pm - Saturday, Apr 8, 2023

Aberdeen Wings vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #28

Season Tickets 2022-2023

Season Tickets 2022-2023

Season Tickets are now on sale!