7:00pm - Friday, Oct 29, 2021

Minot Minotauros vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

Minot Minotauros vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 5, 2021

Austin Bruins vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 20, 2021

North Iowa Bulls vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 4, 2021

North Iowa Bulls vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 11, 2021

Minnesota Wilderness vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 17, 2021

Aberdeen Wings vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 18, 2021

Aberdeen Wings vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 7, 2022

Bismarck Bobcats vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 8, 2022

Bismarck Bobcats vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 15, 2022

Austin Bruins vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 28, 2022

Minot Minotauros vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 29, 2022

Minot Minotauros vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 4, 2022

Bismarck Bobcats vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 5, 2022

Bismarck Bobcats vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

Austin Bruins vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 18, 2022

Austin Bruins vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 25, 2022

Minnesota Wilderness vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 4, 2022

Aberdeen Wings vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 5, 2022

Aberdeen Wings vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #23

3:00pm - Sunday, Mar 6, 2022

Janesville Jets vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 11, 2022

Minot Minotauros vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 12, 2022

Minot Minotauros vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 19, 2022

Austin Bruins vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:00pm - Friday, Apr 1, 2022

North Iowa Bulls vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:00pm - Saturday, Apr 16, 2022

North Iowa Bulls vs St. Cloud Norsemen

Regular Season Home Game #28

Value Connection Flex Ticket

REDEEM YOUR VALUE CONNECTION TICKET

Value Connection tickets good only for those purchased through the Value Connection. Must use your one-time use Promo Code to redeem.

Season Tickets 2021-2022

Season Tickets 2021-2022

Season Tickets are now on sale!